Question of the Week: What is one thing God has done for you recently that you’re thankful for?

“What is one thing God has done for you recently that you’re thankful for?”

Anna, ’16: He’s given me Nia as an accountability partner :). And strength to keep on going, especially after a really tough week of exams…

Nia, ’15: He’s given me Anna as an accountability partner :).

Elizabeth, ’15: He’s surrounded me by such wonderful, beautiful people of God who inspire me everyday.

Olugbenga, ’16: He’s reminded me, that, despite all of the rejections that I’ve been receiving recently, that He will never reject me, that He’ll always accept me.

Russyan, ’15: He’s reminded me recently that I am enough.

Cia, ’14: He reminded me of this verse: “Those who trust in the LORD are like Mount Zion, which cannot be shaken but endures forever.” – Psalm 125:1

Leave a Reply

