Question of the Week: What’s your favorite Christian pick-up line?

Looking for love? Need a wingman? Read on!

What’s your favorite Christian pick-up line?

Monica, ’15: “Hey boy, you put the “stud” in bible study.” (And then I wonder why I’m single)

Nia, ’15: “Hey there girl, I’m Will, God’s Will” 😉

Russyan, ’15: “I will not divulge my secrets.”

Cia, ’14: “So last night I was reading in the book of Numbers, and I realized… I don’t have yours!”

Elizabeth, ’15:”Is it hot in here or is that just the Holy Spirit burning inside of you?” Also, “How many times do I have to walk around you to make you fall for me?” (little more subtle hehe reference to Jericho)

Lawrence, ’16: I feel like anti pickup lines can be funnier. “Hey girl, so I’ve been reading Proverbs 31…and I think you need to read it”

 

Leave a Reply

